Erwachsenen Shiatsu

For adults

Prevention, therapy and alleviation

Shiatsu is practiced as a preventative method and it effectively deals with different ailments, aches and diseases. It leads to relaxation, refreshment and alleviation – and it will be enriching for one´s life. Shiatsu enhances physical and emotional well-being, relaxation and regeneration.

Physically, mentally or emotionally caused diseases can be treated as well as acute and chronic health problems. Shiatsu enhances the immune system, helps to deal with stressful situations and with the pressure to perform in everyday life. It will boost energy levels and will help to regain one´s physical equilibrium.

Quite frequently, different kinds of ailments, such as most types of back pain, are originated due to blockages or misalignments in the musculo-skeletal system, especially in bones and joints. In combination with elements of craniosacral and manipulative therapy, Shiatsu intervenes in a regulative manner, alleviates the pain and encourages the healing process.

Get more information / Make an appointment

Erwachsenen Shiatsu

Für Erwachsene

Prävention, Therapie und Wohltat

Shiatsu kommt in der Prävention sowie bei unterschiedlichsten Beschwerden, Schmerzen und Krankheiten zur Anwendung. Es wirkt entspannend, belebend und mildernd – und ist für jeden Menschen eine Wohltat. Shiatsu unterstützt körperliches und emotionales Wohlbefinden, Entspannung und Regeneration.

Körperlich, seelisch und auch emotional verursachte Krankheiten können ebenso behandelt werden wie akute oder chronische Schmerzen. Shiatsu unterstützt das Immunsystem, hilft bei Stress jeglicher Art und bei Leistungsdruck im Alltag. Shiatsu wirkt zudem allgemeiner Erschöpfung entgegen und fördert die psychische Ausgeglichenheit.

Oft rühren die unterschiedlichsten Beschwerden, wie etwa die allermeisten Formen von Rückenleiden, aus Blockaden oder Fehlstellungen im Bewegungsapparat, insbesondere in Knochen und Gelenken. Hier greift Shiatsu, in Verbindung mit Elementen aus der craniosakralen und manuellen Therapie, regulierend ein, lindert Schmerzen und fördert die Heilung.

Informieren / Termin vereinbaren